Colonies of the California Mayflower Society

Alameda Colony – East San Francisco Bay communities.
Inland Empire Colony – Riverside, San Bernardino and the surrounding area.
Los Angeles Colony– Most of Los Angeles County.
Monterey Bay Colony – The Monterey Bay region.
Mother Lode Colony – Sacramento and the foothills area.
Orange County Colony – Orange County.
Rancho Conejo Colony – Eastern Ventura County including Thousand Oaks, Simi Valley, and Westlake Village
Redwood Empire Colony – North San Francisco Bay communities.
San Diego Colony – Often meets at Miramar Air Station.
San Francisco Peninsula Colony – San Francisco and Peninsula communities.
San Joaquin Valley Colony – Fresno and San Joaquin Valley area.
Santa Barbara Colony – Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo and Ventura counties
Sequoia Colony – San Jose and Silicon Valley area.

Not all colonies have their own web site.