Board (BOA) & By-Laws

Officers and Committee Chairs

Position Member Contact
State Governor (AGG) Marcia Huntley Maloney E-mail
Deputy Governor North Sally K. Johnson E-mail
Deputy Governor South Ray Raser E-mail
Secretary Susan Astarita E-mail
Treasurer David Lawrence Grinnell E-mail
Historians Patricia M. Friesen E-mail
Linda Longley E-mail
Myrtle Savage E-mail
CDR Kenneth Whittemore (Ret.) E-mail
Membership Secretary Scott Miller E-mail
Elder Jan Landt E-mail
Captain Richard C. Bailey E-mail
Surgeon William R. Tatomer, M.D. E-mail
Counselor J. Michael Phelps Esq. E-mail
Librarian Dianne Sweeny E-mail
Junior Membership Catherine Ann Graham E-mail
Public Relations Erica Lis Hahn, Esq. E-mail
Data Processing Larry R. Youngman E-mail
Investment Judy Swan E-mail
Scholarship Sally K. Johnson E-mail
Education Sally K. Johnson E-mail
Website Co-Chairs Jane Ordway Carman E-mail
Mary Ames Mitchell E-mail
Newsletter Editors Ray & Gail Raser E-mail
Donna Cole E-mail
Bylaws and Roster, Gene Fortine Trophy, Manual June Lazich E-mail
California 2020 Committee Robert Dempster E-mail

Past State Governors (Living)

Years Member Contact
2015-2017 Patricia M. Friesen E-mail
2011-2015 CDR Kenneth Whittemore (Ret.) E-mail
2009-2011 J. Michael Phelps Esq. E-mail
2007-2009 June Lazich E-mail
2003-2007 Donald Dickenson E-mail
2000-2003 Donna Cole E-mail

Colony Governors

Colony Governor Contact
Alameda Larry Youngman E-mail
Inland Empire Beverly Nickerson E-mail
Los Angeles Franklin Smith E-mail
Monterey Bay Verona Flint E-mail
Mother Lode Kathy Gire E-mail
Orange County Susan Astarita E-mail
Rancho Conejo Robert Dempster E-mail
Redwood Empire Juanita Dickson E-mail
San Diego Ray Raser E-mail
San Francisco James A. Ingwalson E-mail
San Joaquin Valley Susan Oldfield E-mail
Santa Barbara Ray Garrett E-mail
Sequoia Dawn Newman E-mail


California Mayflower Society ByLaws (last updated 2015)

Click here to download a pdf of the current California Mayflower Society by-laws.